We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used. For more details please read our Privacy Policy
Legal Notice - 即時報價及投保 | 中國平安保險(香港) - 網上保險

Legal Notice

Terms of uses

By accessing this website and any of its pages in this website you are agreement to the terms set out below and by continuing to use this website following the posting of any changes to these terms will signify your consent to the changes made.

General information

Products and services referred to in this website are offered only in jurisdictions where and when they may be lawfully offered by China Ping An Insurance (HK) Co., Ltd. ("the Company"). The material on these pages is not intended for use by persons located in or resident in jurisdictions which restrict the distribution of this material by us. Persons accessing these pages are required to inform themselves about and observe any relevant restrictions.

The pages in the website should not be regarded as an offer or solicitation to provide services any products or services to individuals for any countries that have legal restrictions in. The material and information provided by the website should not be constituted as advice or recommendations provided by professionals. Please seek your own professional advice where appropriate.

The purpose of this website is to provide general information to our prospective customers, the information provided may not be able to cover all coverage, terms and conditions, exclusions of our products and services. Whilst every reasonable care has been taken in preparing the information to its most accuracy.

Internet Communications

The Company will not be responsible for any damages incurred by users as a result of any delay, loss, diversion, alternation or corruption of any messages either sent to or received from the Company at the users’ request, over the Internet. The Company is not responsible in any manner for direct, indirect, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this website.

No Warranty

The information and materials contained in this website, including text, graphics, links or other items are provided "as is", "as available". The Company does not warrant the accuracy, adequacy or completeness of this information and materials and expressly disclaims liability for errors or omissions in this information and materials. No warranty of any kind, implied, express or statutory, including the warranties of non-infringement of third party rights, title, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and freedom from computer virus, is given in conjunction with the information and materials.

Email Messages

Email messages sent to the Company over the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be completely secure. The Company is not responsible for any damages incurred by users if they send a message to the Company, or if the Company sends a message to them at their request, over the internet. The Company is not responsible in any way for direct, indirect, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this website.

Internet Transmission

Internet transactions may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission and incorrect data transmission. The Company is not liable for malfunctions in communications facilities not under its control that may affect the accuracy or timeliness of messages and transactions you send.

Downloading

The Company does not represent or warrant that this Web Site will be available and meet your requirements, that access will not be interrupted, that there will be no delays, failures, errors or omissions or loss of transmitted information, that no viruses or other contaminating or destructive properties will be transmitted or that no damage will occur to your computer system. You have sole responsibility for adequate protection and back up of data and/or equipment and for undertaking reasonable and appropriate precautions to scan for computer viruses or other destructive properties. The Company makes representations or warranties regarding the accuracy, functionality or performance of any third party software that may be used in connection with this Web Site.

Linked Websites

This website may provide links to other third parties websites that are not operated by the Company. Links to other third party internet sites or resources are at the users’ own risk. The Company expressly disclaims any responsibility for the accuracy, contents, availability or omission of information found on sites that link to or from this website. Users are solely responsible for making all enquiries and investigation before proceeding with any online or offline access or transaction with any of these third parties.

Intellectual Property Rights

The Company and other parties own the trademarks, logos and service marks displayed on this website. These may not be used without the written permission of the Company or the other party owning the aforesaid. Materials on this website are protected by copyright. No part of these materials may be modified, copied, stored in a retrieval system, transmitted, distributed or used in any other way for commercial or public purposes without the Company’s prior written consent.

Modification

The information contained in the website is updated and modified from time to time, the Company reserves the right to make the aforesaid changes without further notice.

In case of any discrepancy between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

Thank you for choosing China Ping An Insurance (HK) Co., Ltd


Copyright © China Ping An Insurance (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved
loading...

法律聲明

使用條款

本節包含網路使用的有關條款。凡瀏覽本網站及相關網頁的用戶,即等同同意並承諾接受以下條款:

網站資訊和資料的使用

中國平安保險(香港)有限公司(簡稱"本公司")只在法律允許的國家中提供本網站所述的產品及服務。本網站所發佈的資料無意提供給受法律發佈限制的國家的人士或居民使用。

本網站提供的產品與服務在法律不允許的國家不構成向任何人士要約邀請,購買投資產品或其他產品服務的邀請。本網站的資訊及資料不應視為專業人士意見。使用本網站的使用者應在有需要時尋求專業人士建議。

本網站目的在於提供一般資訊,所載資料和說明未必旨在涵蓋有關產品和服務的所有章則、不保事項和條款。雖然資料已力求準確,惟如有誤差或遺漏,本公司並不承擔任何責任。

本公司不會因為閣下使用本網站的任何資訊或服務而招致的任何損失、損害或開支,包括但不限於對閣下的資料、軟件、電腦、電訊設備或其他設備造成的任何損失或損害,要求本公司負責或承擔任何責任。

若閣下因不能準確收取或完全無法收取電子郵件或與本公司之間之電子通訊而招致任何損失或損害,而本公司能夠證明本公司已根據內部管理辦法向閣下的電郵地址發送或嘗試發送電子郵件或電子通訊,則本公司毋須向閣下負上任何責任。

保證

本公司並不就以下事項作出聲明或保證:本網站可供使用並符合閣下的要求;或使用本網站時不會中斷、出現延誤、故障、錯誤或遺漏或丟失傳送的資料;或不會傳播病毒或其他污染或毀滅性的產物;或閣下的電腦系統不會受損害。閣下須負全責為資料和/或設備作充分保護和備份,並負全責採取合理而適當的預防措施以掃描電腦病毒或其他毀滅性產物。本公司在編制本網站所載資訊和資料時已力求審慎。但本公司只能按目前現狀提供有關資訊,並不作任何明示或暗示的保證。尤其是不作不侵犯版權、資料保密、準確性、合適性或不含電腦病毒等擔保。

電子郵件

通過互聯網傳送至本公司的電子郵件無法保證絕對的安全。如使用者通過互聯網發送的資訊,或要求以電子郵件方式回復,本公司不對由此所造成的任何損失負責。本公司不承擔任何因使用本網站所產生的直接、間接、個別或連帶的損失。

互聯網傳輸

互聯網傳輸可能會受到干擾,中斷、延遲或資料錯誤,本公司對於非本公司能控制的通訊設施故障可能引致的資料及交易之準確性或及時性不負任何責任。

下載軟體

本公司不為於本網站使用的任何協力廠商軟體的準確性、安全性、功能或性能作任何聲明或保證。

網站連結

本網站可能會接駁至非由本公司運作的其他網站。本公司明確聲明,不會對該等連結網站的內容和準確性,以及經本網站而進入或接觸該等連結網站所引致的任何損失或損毀,承擔任何責任。用戶與此等第三方作任何連線或離線瀏覽或進行交易前,應尋求適當之諮詢或調查。

知識產權權利

在本網站出現的任何商標、標識及服務標記,均屬本公司或其他所屬第三方擁有。未經本公司的書面批准,任何人不得使用。本網站所刊登的資料受版權保護。未經本公司書面同意,該資料任何部分均不得修改、複製、儲存於檢索系統、傳送、抄襲、分發,或用於任何商業或公開用途。

本網站提供的資料可能隨時會被修改,本公司有權不發出通知。

重要事項:閣下進入本網址及流覽其任何網頁,即表示閣下同意遵守上述條款。謝謝選擇中國平安保險(香港)有限公司。

退還政策

所有保險產品,保費一經收妥,概不發還。以下情況除外:

(1) 汽車保險及按揭火險 – 在投保期間取消,會按一般市場操作退還部分保費;
(2) 我司在任何時候及情況下取消該客戶的投保,並需要追溯至保險生效日期起計算;

退保保費計算表(以短期形式)
取消時間為 本公司所收取保費為 (%)
一個月內 20%保費或HK$618,以較高者為準
二個月內 30%保費或HK$618,以較高者為準
三個月內 40%保費或HK$618,以較高者為準
四個月內 50%保費或HK$618,以較高者為準
五個月內 60%保費或HK$618,以較高者為準
六個月內 70%保費或HK$618,以較高者為準
七個月內 80%保費或HK$618,以較高者為準
超過七個月 100%保費,不獲任何退還
# 如保險期內曾申報索償,恕不接受任何退款安排

Copyright © China Ping An Insurance (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved
loading...